Canelo vs GGG Live Streams Free


September 17, 2022 8:01 pm
September 17, 2022 8:01 pmComments Off on Canelo vs GGG Live Streams Free
by vgdfgdfgdfg
Published: September 17, 2022 (2 weeks ago)

he main card is scheduled to get underway at 8 p.m watch on DAZN PPV LIVE Canelo vs. GGG 3 results: Live updates of the undercard and main event Canelo Alvarez faces Gennady Golovkin for a third time on Saturday night in a fight that should settle their long-time rivalry once and for all.

 

Canelo vs GGG 3 LIVE B0xing

It’s advantage Canelo so far, with the Mexican winning the second bout between the pair by majority decision after their initial fight was scored a draw. That was particularly controversial though, with many believing Golovkin had done enough, while the second clash was also tight.

 

Almost exactly four years later, they meet at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas once again, with the undisputed super-middleweight crown on the line. Canelo has held all the belts in the division since taking the IBF title off Caleb Plant last year.

 

For just the second time in his professional career though, Canelo goes into a fight off the back of a defeat. He was beaten by Dmitry Bivol in May as he stepped up to light heavyweight, losing on points.

 

Golovkin meanwhile has fought only four times since that second fight with the Mexican, all of which were largely low-key affairs. He beat Ryota Murata earlier this year in Japan to add the WBA middleweight belt to the IBF and titles he already held.

 

Canelo Alvarez and Gennadiy Golovkin face off in their trilogy rematch as they look to decide who is the better fighter.

 

The two champions met in 2017 for their first scrap, with the match-up scored a draw, to Golovkin’s disappointment.

 

He was even more dissatisfied with the 2018 rematch, which was ruled in Canelo’s favour.

 

The two have dominated the ring for most of the four years since, and are now going to meet again in the ring in Las Vegas.

 

Here is everything you need to know about Saturday’s fight. When is Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 on Saturday? Date, start time

 

Date: Saturday, September 17 Time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST Main event ringwalks (approx): 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST

 

The main card is scheduled to get underway at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST with main event ringwalks scheduled for 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts. Can I watch Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 on DAZN on Saturday


Categorised in:

IN THE NEWS

The Pesach Selection

The Pesach Selection

By Gabriel Geller, Royal Wine/Kedem With Pesach only a week or so away, you might have come across quite a few ads and articles promoting wines for
Far Rockaway man Arrested for Assault and Burglary in Inwood

Far Rockaway man Arrested for Assault and Burglary in Inwood

The Fourth Squad reports the arrest of a Far Rockaway man for an Assault that occurred on Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 11:00 PM in Inwood. According
Czech Republic opens Embassy in Jerusalem

Czech Republic opens Embassy in Jerusalem

The Czech Republic is the newest country to open an embassy in Jerusalem, Israel capital. The Czech Prime Minister Andrej Babiš said while the
House passes $1.9 Trillion relief bill, sends it to the President

House passes $1.9 Trillion relief bill, sends it to the President

The House of Representatives today finalized a massive $1.9 trillion coronavirus relief bill that will head to Biden’s desk for his first
Nassau County hits 20% Vaccinated

Nassau County hits 20% Vaccinated

Great news: vaccine supply is ramping up in Nassau County, and on Friday we cleared 20% of residents who’ve received at least one vaccine shot.
Trump’s Twitter ban is Permanent

Trump’s Twitter ban is Permanent

Twitter CFO Ned Segal says former President Trump will never be allowed back on the platform.

Trending